

Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine

Estd. 1974

(Regd. No. S/14240, under Society Act XXI 1860, New Delhi)

National President

Dr. Ratan Srivastava

Secretary General

Dr. A. M. Kadri

Date : 27/7/2017

Immediate Past President

Dr. Ashok Mishra Vice President Dr. Raghunath Mishra

Chief Editor of IJCM Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Dr. Chandresh Pandya

Joint Secretary

To, Dr Shailesh Sutaria Secretary Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine, Gujarat Chapter

Dear Sir,

Greetings from IAPSM.

In response to your application for considering the journal Healthline, published by your chapter; to give affiliation with IAPSM and confer it the status of National Journal, I am pleased to inform that, committee constituted has critically reviewed your application as well as previous issues and after careful consideration has recommended Healthline for giving an affiliation as a National Journal of Indian Association of Preventive & Social Medicine.

I congratulate for the same and intimate to proceed accordingly. I am to state that please once again refer the terms and conditions for affiliation and adhere it to ensure the continuation of affiliation. Also please note that as a National Journal sustaining quality as well enhancing it is the core value of IAPSM and it is request to strive hard for the same.

Please feel free to contact me or chief editor, IJCM for any help.

All the best.

Secretary General (IAPSM)

Copy for Information :

Dr. K. N. Sonaliya, Chief Editor, Healthline, GCS Medical College, Ahmedabad

Treasurer Dr. Manish Rana **Executive Council** Members South Zone Dr. Himagiri K Dr. Dudala Shankar Reddy South Central Zone Dr. Manoj Bansal Dr. Arvind Sharma North Zone Dr. Anmol Gupta Dr. Sonu Goel North Central Zone Dr. Khursheed Muzammil Dr. Rakesh Kakkar East Zone Dr. Nirmal Mandal Dr. Venkatrao E West Zone Dr. Bhavesh Modi

Dr. Purushottam Giri